Contact Us

Sample Image

Sales Enquires

Haroon Malik
Sales

t. 020 3433 7535
e. HaroonM@ukcyberweek.co.uk | sales@ukcyberweek.co.uk

Zied Chetoui
Sales

t. 020 8126 4793
e. ZiedC@ukcyberweek.co.uk | sales@ukcyberweek.co.uk

Marketing | Digital | Conference Enquires

Dixit Patel
Marketing Manager

t. 020 8126 4781
e. DixitP@ukcyberweek.co.uk | Marketing@ukcyberweek.co.uk

Lucy Fullarton
Marketing Executive

e. LucyF@ukcyberweek.co.uk | Marketing@ukcyberweek.co.uk